Contact Us

Executive Committee

President Chulsoo Moon/Hanshin University moon@hs.ac.kr
President-Elect Min-Kyu Lee/Chung-Ang University minlee@cau.ac.kr
Vice President Sang Hoon Lee/Chonbuk National University hoon@chonbuk.ac.kr
Seungchan Yang/Sookmyung Women's University scyang@sookmyung.ac.kr
Eun Huh/ChungKang College of Cultural Industries huheun@ck.ac.kr
Daesu Park/DIGIECO daesu.park@kt.com
General Affairs
Director Kyung Hwan Kim/Sangji University kimkw-10@hanmail.net
Donghun Chung/KwangWoon University donghunc@gmail.com
Mijoung Joung mjjoung@gmail.com
Research Director Yong Jun Choi/Chonbuk National University yjchoi@chonbuk.ac.kr
Byenghee Chang/Sungkyunkwan University ufmediaboy@hotmail.com
Mahn Woo Kwon/Kyungsung University mahnoo@ks.ac.kr
Jaemin Jung/KAIST nettong@business.kaist.ac.kr
Hyeonjin Soh/Sungshin Women's University hjinsoh@sungshin.ac.kr
Hong Kun Chin/Kyungnam University chin1101@uok.ac.kr
Jae Seon Jeong/Hallym University jaeseonjeong1@gmail.com
Wonjun Chung/Suwon University wjchun1@hotmail.com
Cheolhan Lee/Dongguk University clee@dongguk.edu
Charles Jung/Sangji University clerk88@sangji.ac.kr
Youn-Tack Moon/Jeju International University ytmoon@jeju.ac.kr
Nampyo Lee/MBC dikaion21@gmail.com
Sukchul Park/SBS scpark@sbs.co.kr
Sung-Yon Hwang/The Nielsen Company beskywalker@gmail.com
Sungdong Cho/Korea Broadcasters Association csd@kba.or.kr
Youngshin Cho/SK Research Institute for SUPEX Management troicacho@gmail.com
Se Kyoung Choi/KOSBI skchoi@kosbi.re.kr
Wi-Geun KIM/KPF wigeunkim@naver.com
Young Sub Shim/Hankuk University of Foreign Studies nieman67@gmail.com
Yoontaek Sung/KOBACO rooibostag@gmail.com
EUNSANG YUN/Konkuk University eyun@cafcloud.com
Sunwook Choi/KBS sunwooky@gmail.com
Chief Editor 『Korean Journal of Journalism & Communications Studies』 gopher@yonsei.ac.kr
  Tae-Jin Yoon/Yonsei University
Editing Executive
Director 『Korean Journal of Journalism & Communications Studies』
jaekim@cnu.ac.kr
   Jaeyoung Kim/Chungnam National University
Chief Editor 『Commucation Theories』Sungho Cho/Kyungpook National University suhcho@knu.ac.kr
Chief Editor 『Asian Communication Research syoon@hanyang.ac.kr
   sunny Yoon/Hanyang Univ.
Staff Executive Director, Yeonmi Lim office@comm.or.kr
Executive Assistant, Jinseob Yeom
Executive Assistant, Ju Seok Kim
Executive Assistant, Su Jung Han